Delta Phi Omicron Fraternity/Sorority

delta phi omicron fraternity/sorority

Click here to edit subtitle


view:  full / summary

Rest in peace Brother PJ long until we see each other again in the heavens.

Posted by on June 15, 2013 at 8:55 AM Comments comments (2)

November 23, 1988- June13, 2013....

Brother PJ,

May the road rise up to meet you,

May the wind be always at your back;

May the sun shine warm upon your face;

The rains fall soft upon your fields and until we meet again;

May God hold you in the palm of His hand…Amen!"; width="1280" height="720" frameborder="0"></iframe>" target="_blank">http://


Know your Supreme Council Officers

Posted by on June 7, 2013 at 6:05 AM Comments comments (0)

                        The National Officers of the Delta Phi Omicron/Omicron Phi Delta Con-Fraternity

Supreme National Grand Omicron: BRO. AMBET AGARANO,(Mindanao)

Vice Supreme National Grand Omicron (Internal): BRO. RENE SAN ANDRES,(Luzon)

Vice Supreme National Grand Omicron (External): BRO. ARMAN GUILI (Mindanao)

Supreme National Secretary General: BRO. RJ ANDRES,(Mindanao)

Supreme National Treasurer: BRO. JOSE FACTOR,(Mindanao)

Supreme National Auditor: BRO. BLASITO DEL MONTE,(Luzon)

Supreme National Public Relations Officer: BRO. EDUARDO PANADERO,(Mindanao)

Supreme National Liaison Officer: BRO. DOMING ABRACIA, (Mindanao)

                       National Board of Directors:

Bro. Budo Buyco;

Bro. Remy Tamesis;

Bro. Sam Dediles;

Bro. Cris Andasan;

Bro. Joel Mancenido;

Sis. Racaella Velayo